Skip to main content
Old Point National Bank Locations

Kiln creek Branch ATM

201 Kiln Creek ParkwayYorktown, Virginia 23693
Lobby Hours
Monday - Sunday Open 24 hours

Lobby Hours
Available by appointment. Click the button below or call to make an appointment.

Old Point National Bank
ABOUT THIS LOCATION
  • ATM Available
Old Point National Bank is a full service community bank offering a wide range of financial services, from solutions focused on individuals and small businesses to comprehensive commercial services. With local decision making, done by experienced banking and treasury professionals, we're able to cut out the bureaucracy and find the products and services you need. Old Point's combination of sound financial management, sophisticated financial solutions and exceptional customer service has made us a premier banking institution. Our employees live, work, and shop in the footprint in which we serve, and we pride ourselves on creating a better community, every day.

Holiday Schedule

Old Point National Bank will be closed for the following holidays in 2024 (per the Federal Reserve):
  • New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15
  • Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 19
  • Independence Day Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year’s Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1
  • Customer Reviews